Jobs & Careers Webinar | IRS information session for HBCUs and alumni about STEM careers

12 Aug 2022 1:30 AM 2 hours

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Small Business/Self Employed Division

Jobs & Careers Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Jobs & Careers

Schedule : Aug 12th 2022 Time: 1:30 am IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Small Business/Self Employed Division

 

About the Event :

During this event we will explore IRS open career opportunities in the field of Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, Research and other related occupations. Whether you are a student, graduate or simply looking for a career change, we have opportunities for you! We welcome you to attend and share this information with family and friends.

You will hear from HBCU Alumni and career professionals working in the field to gain a better understanding of what their jobs look like day to day. We will also provide helpful tips when applying to our announcements. For additional events please check out USAJOBS events

This session begins at 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST.

Click the Register button to RSVP

For additional information about our open positions or to request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry and we will be happy to answer your questions.