Jobs & Careers Webinar | PANEL | Millie's Guide to Fashion Design Careers

25 Jun 2022 6:30 PM

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Millie

Jobs & Careers Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Jobs & Careers

Schedule : Jun 25th 2022 Time: 6:30 pm IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Millie

 

About the Event :

CHECK OUT TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: 8AM NY / 1PM UK / 4PM KSA / 5PM UAE  / 9PM HK

Do you dream of working in the fashion industry?

Want to work in an upbeat and creative field? Looking to study fashion design? If the answer to these questions is yes, you do not want to miss this panel!

There's nothing for you to prepare. Come listen in. Parents are more than welcome!