Technology Webinar | Webinar: Python Coding Guidelines and Idioms

29 May 2022 3:30 PM

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Doulos

Technology Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Technology

Schedule : May 29th 2022 Time: 3:30 pm IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Doulos

 

About the Event :

Doulos presents this webinar in partnership with Toradex. It includes an overview of the Toradex board portfolio and the Torizon software platform.

Key takeaways:

• A set of Python coding guidelines, which you can start using right away or use as a basis for creating your own project-specific coding guidelines.

• Examples of how to write Pythonic code, that is, Python written in the style Python was meant to be written, as opposed to writing code using Python syntax but in the style of some other programming language.

• A Python tutorial along the way, for those who are beginners in Python or who are more familiar with some other programming language.

• A Jupyter Notebook to take away that contains all the guidelines and runnable code examples shown in the webinar, and a few more besides.

We will have a dedicated live Q&A throughout the webinar.

Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/doulos-python-coding-guidelines-and-idioms

Date:

• India/Asia - Friday, April 29 2022, 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. (IST)

• Europe - Friday, April 29 2022, 11:00 A.M – 12:00 P.M. (CEST).

• Americas - Friday, April 29 2022, 10:00 A.M -11:00 A.M (PDT), 11:00 AM – 12:00 P.M (MDT), 12:00 P.M – 01:00 P.M (CDT), 01:00 P.M – 02:00 P.M (EDT)

Speakers:

• John Aynsley, Co-Founder & Technical Fellow, Doulos