Health Webinar | Join the Conversation Night: Fitness for Your Mental Health

27 May 2022 9:00 AM

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Mercy Canada

Health Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Health

Schedule : May 27th 2022 Time: 9:00 am IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Mercy Canada

 

About the Event :

Mercy Canada presents our Join the Conversation nights! This event's focus is: FITNESS FOR YOUR MENTAL HEALTH!

Do you want to learn more about how fitness impacts our mental health?

Join us for our conversation nights we will be hosting this Spring! Our team at Mercy Canada will discuss all things fitness and how it relates to our mental health.

Time:

7-8:30 PM (PST)

8-9:30 PM (MST)

9-10:30 PM (CST)

10-11:30 PM (EST)

Zoom link will be provided via email the week of the event.