Jobs & Careers Webinar | PANEL | Millie's Guide to Careers in Blockchain

14 May 2022 5:30 PM 1 hour

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Millie

Jobs & Careers Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Jobs & Careers

Schedule : May 14th 2022 Time: 5:30 pm IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Millie

 

About the Event :

CHECK OUT TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: 8:00 AM NY / 1:00 PM UK / 3:00 PM KSA / 4:00 PM UAE / 8:00 PM HK

You are a developer, you are a tech nerd, and you want to learn about the new world of blockchain? Look no further, and join our panel!