Jobs & Careers Webinar | PANEL| Millie's Guide to Careers in Crypto

14 May 2022 7:00 PM 1 hour

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Millie

Jobs & Careers Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Jobs & Careers

Schedule : May 14th 2022 Time: 7:00 pm IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Millie

 

About the Event :

CHECK OUT TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: 9:30 AM NY / 2:30 PM UK / 4:30 PM KSA / 5:30 PM UAE / 9:30 PM HK

The days of "Bitcoin" being equivalent to "crypto" is behind us. A lot of exciting projects, initiatives, and movements are happening in the crypto world. The ecosystem is vast and ever-growing. Join our panel to learn more about the world of Crypto. There's nothing for you to prepare. Parents are welcome to listen in!