Startups Webinar | Startup Oasis: Find or Help a Cofounder

14 May 2022 11:30 PM 2 hours

Book Your Seat Now

OR

Create your own Webinar

Indigo Saturn

Startups Expert


About this Webinar

 

This is a FREE WEBINAR on Startups

Schedule : May 14th 2022 Time: 11:30 pm IST

Is this a LIVE WEBINAR : yes, this will be a live webinar

Is this an ONLINE WEBINAR : yes, you can attend this webinar online by clicking on the Button "Go To Event"

About the Speakers : 

Indigo Saturn

 

About the Event :

Welcome to Startup Oasis - May Pitchathon!

Startup Oasis was created to pierce the illusion of accessibility of startups and tech by creating a grassroots forum for early-stage founders to pitch to those in the tech ecosystem to get real-time feedback for their idea or business.

If you are a startup founder, investor, developer, marketer, or anyone else in the tech ecosystem looking to start, join, or help a tech startup, this event is for you! Five founders pitch their startup to the audience, then they will join their own breakout room to get feedback from the audience. People have been able to start a business as a result of this process.

If you would like to pitch, please fill out this form:

https://forms.gle/KS2Faz4MTKKMGhRn8

The event will start promptly at 2 PM, and networking will be open for the first 15 minutes. If you would like to pitch, please message the host during this time. During the next half hour, 4-6 founders will pitch their idea to the audience (4 minute cutoff time, then 1-2 minutes for audience questions). Then we will have each founder join their own breakout room, and attendees can help the founders with ideas, strategies, and tactics for the remainder of the time! You can also network with other attendees in the networking tab.

Schedule (see on Hopin as well):

2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST, 18:00 GMT, 5:00 AM AEDT): Doors Open/Networking

2:15: Founders Pitch

2:35 - 4:00: Founders break off into break-out rooms and attendees can move around and help one for the remainder of the time, similar to a hackathon. There is also a networking tab for other attendees to network with each other 1 on 1.

Follow us on LinkedIn to stay up to date for future events:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/startup-oasis-global/events

Please register for the event on Hopin if you would like to attend! Message us if you would like to be a sponsor or Pitch!